Ceremonies Staging Agency was founded in 2004 by Nadia and Andrey Nasonovskiy, an Executive Producer for the Olympic and Paralympic Games Ceremonies in Sochi 2014. An event of such magnitude allowed for priceless experience in organising even the most complex events and has elevated the team’s professionalism to the level of the best international producers of our day.

Major productions, including Formula 1 Russian Grand Prix opening as well as other major events, have only further established Ceremonies Staging Agency as a leading event management and world-scale productions company on the market, providing "turnkey" solutions for every client: starting with the creative concept and up to implementation, for an event of any complexity.

The most important productions of recent years taught us the rule, further proved during 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia ceremonies, as well as «Qatar 2022» activations in Russia in 2018, that the team is at the core of success, for any significant event. Our achievements were recognised by the international community of the industry with numerous awards, such as “Emmy” and “BEMA!”

The current structure of the company allows to produce projects of different types. We produce big scale events for blue chip international luxury brands, as well as in-show special and visual effects and video (Visual effects group is a part of the team and create visual content not only for all events produced by CSA, but for numerous projects including Hollywood movies and major commercials).

The requirements of «Qatar 2022» project led us to the opening of a European subsidiary, CSA-Cyprus, that is based in Nicosia and helps us to attract the most professional creative and technical experts from Europe.

Being a client-oriented company, we work in close partnership with our customers having their needs always at the forefront of our mind. Unique creative ideas, non-standard technical solutions and personalised approach makes every project extraordinary and makes us particularly proud of the achievements and the team.

Our Team
Andrey Nasonovskiy
Andrey Nasonovskiy
Executive Producer/Founder
Nadia Nasonovskaya
Nadia Nasonovskaya
Founder/Partner
Pavel Koretskiy
Pavel Koretskiy
Producer
Evgeniya Volynkina
Evgeniya Volynkina
Producer
Yuri Volynkin
Yuri Volynkin
Production Director
Sabina Mirvakhabova
Sabina Mirvakhabova
Project Director
Dmitry Druzhinin
Dmitry Druzhinin
Technical Producer
Ekaterina Masikhina
Ekaterina Masikhina
Project Director
Kirill Kurnosov
Kirill Kurnosov
Technical Manager
Yulia Kudrina
Yulia Kudrina
Content Producer
Ksenia Krasnova
Ksenia Krasnova
Project Manager
Arina Chislova
Arina Chislova
Head of contract department

Ceremonies Staging Agency было основано в 2004 году Надей и Андреем Насоновским, Исполнительным Продюсером Церемоний Олимпийских и Паралимпийских Игр Сочи 2014. Событие такого масштаба позволило получить бесценный опыт в организации даже самых сложных мероприятий и повысило профессионализм команды до уровня лучших мировых продюсеров нашего времени.

Крупные проекты, в том числе открытие Гран-при России Формулы 1, а также другие масштабные мероприятия, укрепили репутацию Ceremonies Staging Agency в качестве ведущей компании на рынке продюсирования мероприятий. Агентство предоставляет решения «под ключ» для каждого клиента: начиная с креативной концепции и до реализации мероприятий любой сложности.

Важнейшие проекты последних лет научили нас правилу, еще раз подтвердившемуся во время церемоний Чемпионата мира по футболу в России в 2018 году, а также активаций «Катар 2022» в России в 2018 году, что команда является основой успеха для любого значимого события. Наши достижения были признаны международным сообществом в виде многочисленных наград, таких как «Emmy» и «BEMA!»

Структура компании позволяет реализовывать проекты различных типов. Мы продюсируем крупномасштабные мероприятия для международных брендов класса люкс, включая организацию специальных эффектов и видео внутри шоу (специалисты по визуальным эффектам являются частью команды и создают визуальный контент не только для всех событий CSA, но и для голливудских фильмов и крупных рекламных кампаний).

Требования проекта «Катар 2022» привели нас к открытию европейского филиала CSA-Cyprus, который базируется в Никосии и помогает нам привлекать самых профессиональных креативных и технических экспертов из Европы.

Всегда ориентируясь на клиента, мы создаем партнерское взаимодействие на каждом проекте – закладывая особенные потребности заказчика в основу работы над мероприятием. Уникальные креативные идеи, нестандартные технические и инженерные решения, а также персональный подход делают каждый наш проект экстраординарным. Мы по-настоящему гордимся нашей командой и нашими достижениями.

Андрей Насоновский
Андрей Насоновский
Исполнительный продюсер
Основатель
Надя Насоновская
Надя Насоновская
Основатель
Партнер
Павел Корецкий
Павел Корецкий
Продюсер
Евгения Волынкина
Евгения Волынкина
Продюсер
Юрий Волынкин
Юрий Волынкин
Продакшн директор
Сабина Мирвахабова
Сабина Мирвахабова
Директор проектов
Дмитрий Дружинин
Дмитрий Дружинин
Технический продюсер
Екатерина Масихина
Екатерина Масихина
Директор проектов
Кирилл Курносов
Кирилл Курносов
Технический менеджер
Юлия Кудрина
Юлия Кудрина
Контент-продюсер
Ксения Краснова
Ксения Краснова
Менеджер проектов
Арина Числова
Арина Числова
Руководитель отдела сопровождения